€580per person, from, 2 weeksabout US$648
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €41
- Taught in
- Italian
Offers 1, 9 and 16 combine the standard Italian language course (mornings) with cooking and a culture course. 'The offers are valid throughout the year and can be chosen for periods from 2 to 8 weeks.' Accommodation priced separately. Price shown is 'from' for 2 weeks; longer durations on the offer detail pages (not read).
School page: “from € 580 / 2 wks”
€2,250per personabout US$2,514
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €161
- Group
- up to 20
- Taught in
- English, Italian
- Certificate
- Professional
- Season
- Next dates: Florence 19 October 2026; Lecce 21 June 2027
74 hours of training; 2 weeks, Mon-Fri 7.5 hours a day; max 20 students. Fee includes teaching with a professional translator in English, raw materials, equipment, jacket and hat, English manual, certificate 'Expert of Italian Pasta and Sauces'. Taught by Italian chefs with English translation. Accommodation not included (separate accommodation page).
School page: “€ 2250”
€2,250per personabout US$2,514
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €161
- Group
- up to 20
- Taught in
- English, Italian
- Certificate
- Professional
- Season
- Florence: 28 September 2026 (sold out), 2 November 2026
74 hours; lessons Mon-Fri 7.5 h a day; max 20 persons. Fee includes translator into English, raw materials, equipment, uniform, English manual and certificate 'Expert in Italian Pizza and Baking'.
School page: “€ 2250”
US$4,250per student, 3 creditsabout €3,804
- Length
- 3 weeks
- Per day
- about €181
- Certificate
- Professional
- Season
- Summer I–IV 2027 (May to August)
6 credits $ 6,050. 6-week sessions: 3 credits $5,150, 6 credits $6,550, 9 credits $8,050. Prices from the Study Abroad in Europe agency page, not apicius.it. Housing inclusion not stated on the page.
School page: “3 Credits - $ 4,250”
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Group
- up to 10
- Taught in
- Italian
- Season
- Year-round; starts every Monday (complete beginners every second Monday)
Price on request ('Please, contact the school to know the price and availability of the cooking experience'). Lasts 'a minimum of one and a maximum of four weeks'. Must book a single or double room with half board; cooking lessons three times a week from around 18:00 with the host. Language course priced separately; registration fee EUR 60. Group lessons max 10 students. Florence only.
€440per person, 4 weeks, cooking add-on onlyabout US$492
- Length
- 4 weeks · 16 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €16
- Taught in
- Italian
Exclusively practical; 4 hours a week, 13:00-15:00 on 2 days a week; each lesson includes lunch with the teacher. Also 1 week EUR 110, 2 weeks EUR 220, 3 weeks EUR 330. Weekly start dates listed through September 2027. Teaching language not stated on the page.
School page: “4 weeks: €440.00”